Getting to Know K-Pop Girl Group Kep1er

Having only made their official debut at the beginning of 2022 and already having 2 EPs under their belts, it's safe to say that girl group Kep1er is here to stay on the K-Pop scene! After being formed on the Mnet survival series "Girls Planet 999", the 9-member group dropped their first single "Wa Da Da" and went on to win on "M Countdown" shortly thereafter. Now, they are in L.A. for KCON (their first overseas KCON appearance) where Young Hollywood got to catch up with them to get to know Yujin, Mashiro, Xiaoting, Chaehyun, Dayeon, Hikaru, Yeseo, Huening Bahiyyih, and Youngeun a little bit better! Find out their first impressions of each other, how long it takes them to get ready for big events like this, and how to pronounce their group name, plus they play a game of "This or That" where we find out which members prefer Facetime over texting, Justin Bieber over Doja Cat, and more!

German Boy Band Elevator Boys Dish On Their Debut Single Runaway

Chatting with Jacob, Bene, Tim, Julien, and Luis during a visit to Los Angeles.

Singer ASTN Reveals His Dream Collabs

Singer offers advice for other would-be musicians on going viral.

Singer ASTN Plays The Lip Reading Challenge

Singer discusses his viral Billie Eilish cover and original music.

K-Pop's The Boyz Reveal Inspiration Behind Mini Album Be Awake

Chatting and playing "This or That" with 11-member boy band.

James Maslow on New Rom-Com & Big Time Rush Single

Actor/singer discussing his role in 'Stars Fell Again' and plays a game of "This or That".

P-Pop's SB19 Play Heads Up & Reveal How Much They Love Their Fans

Chatting with the Filipino boy band during the L.A. leg of their world tour.

Big Time Rush on Reunion Tour & Their Spanish-Language Collab with Maffio

James Maslow, Kendall Schmidt, Carlos PenaVega, & Logan Henderson discuss their big comeback.

DCappella Reveal Tour Must-Haves & Play The Song Game

Chatting with a cappella group members Morgan Keene, Joe Santoni, Orlando Dixon, Kalen Kelly, RJ Woessner, & Antonio Fernandez.