Meet the Subway® Fresh Artists™ Filmmakers

While at SXSW, we had the pleasure of speaking with the filmmakers who were named the Subway® Fresh Artists™ for their outstanding short films featured on My Damn Channel! Among those honored include Jen Suhr, Colin Whitlow, and Geoff Mansfield ("Sandwich Confessionals"); John Ryan Johnson, Forest Conner, and Zach Kerschberg ("Double Crossed"); John Berardo, Magee Clegg, and Jenny Koreny ("Bite Night"); Conor Fetting-Smith, Trish Pham, and Annabel Seymour ("Thoroughly Melted Millie"); and Christian Contreras and Victoria De La Torre ("Herman")! Check out all the winning films at Congrats to all! Hosted by Nikki Novak (@nikkinovak).

  1. TV/FILM
April 07, 2013 | by Young Hollywood