Breakthrough Awards Pre-Show 2

Celebrities like Terrence Howard, Jeremy Piven, Eddie Griffin, Morgan Spurlock, David Duchovny, Felicity Huffman, Naveen Andrews, Maggie Grace, Julie Stepan, David La Chappelle, Mary Lynn Rajskub, and the Rize Dancers at the pre-show for the Breakthrough of the Year Awards. Hosted by Angelica Bridges and Karla Cavalli.